Say cheese

I’ve been working on some of my photos over the last few days, updating facebook and flickr. While I was noodling around I came across Shutter Sisters, a collaborative photo blog for women photographers whether they be amateurs or professionals. So, I signed up. The Shutter Sisters flickr group has amazing photos and it’s an education just to wander through the pool looking at different images, techniques and approaches.

I’ve uploaded three of my shots so go over and have a look (keeping an eye out for ‘ionakat’).

Leave a Reply

